سلامت روانشناسی

سلامت روانشناسی

سلامت روانشناسی

سلامت روانشناسی

  • ۰
  • ۰

Chlordiazepoxide

کلردیازپوکساید یکی از بنزودیازپین های پرمصرف است که در درمان اضطراب و بیخوابی مؤثر است.

کلردیازپوکساید یک بنزودیازپین است.

Chlordiazepoxide بر مواد شیمیایی مغز تاثیر می‌ گذارد که ممکن است در افراد با اضطراب نامتعادل شود.

کلردیازپوکساید (Chlordiazepoxide) برای درمان اضطراب و ترک حاد الکل استفاده می‌ شود.

همچنین برای رفع ترس و اضطراب قبل از عمل استفاده می‌ شود.

این دارو متعلق به دسته‌ ای از داروهای بنزودیازپین‌ها است که بر روی مغز و اعصاب (سیستم عصبی مرکزی) عمل می‌کنند تا اثر آرام بخش داشته باشند.

این دارو با افزایش اثرات یک ماده شیمیایی طبیعی خاص در بدن (GABA) کار می‌کند.

Chlordiazepoxide برای درمان اختلالات اضطراب به کار می‌ رود. کلردیازپوکساید ممکن است برای درمان اضطراب که ممکن است قبل از جراحی داشته باشد، به کار رود. Chlordiazepoxide نیز برای درمان اضطراب و یا ترک اعتیاد به الکل استفاده می‌شود.

کلردیازپوکساید ممکن است برای اهداف فهرست‌شده در این راهنمای دارویی استفاده شود.

کلردیازپوکساید و لاغری

هنوز به نتایجی نرسیده ایم که به صورت قطعی بگوییم کلردیازپوکساید باعث لاغری می شود یا خیر .

اما دسته بنزودیازپین ها معمولا با چاقی همراه است .
پیشنهاد می کنیم با پزشک خویش مشورت نمایید .

کلردیازپوکساید و ریزش مو

یکی از عوارض قرص کلردیازپوکساید می تواند ریزش مو باشد .

هر چند که به ندرت این اتفاق می افتد

کلردیازپوکساید و میگرن

از این دارو برای مدت کوتاهی باید استفاده شود، چون در مصرف طولانی می‌تواند وابستگی ایجاد کند.

هر چه وابستگی به مصرف آن بیشتر باشد، حذف یا کاهش دوز آن با عوارض شدیدتری همراه خواهد بود.

مصرف این دارو در پیشگیری یا کاهش سردرد ناشی از حمله‌ های میگرنی که در اثر اضطراب ایجاد شده است می‌تواند موثر باشد؛ اما درمان‌کننده میگرن نیست.

 
کلردیازپوکساید ۱۰

گرچه هنوز ارتباط مستقیمی بین کلردیازپوکساید و میگرن شناسایی نشده، اما به نظر می‌رسد قطع مصرف آن در برخی از مبتلایان به میگرن ممکن است باعث افزایش سردرد و علائم آن شود.

توصیه می‌شود مصرف این دارو را تحت نظر پزشک شروع کنید و پس از درمان، به تدریج مصرف آن را کاهش دهید.

 

کلردیازپوکساید یا پروپرانول

تداخل نگران کننده ای با مصرف این داروها اتفاق نمی افتد.

اما بهتر است هرگونه تغییر یا اضافه شدن دارو با مشورت با روانپزشک معالج تان صورت گیرد.

درمان میگرن عصبی

از این دارو برای مدت کوتاهی باید استفاده شود، چون در مصرف طولانی می‌تواند وابستگی ایجاد کند.

هر چه وابستگی به مصرف آن بیشتر باشد، حذف یا کاهش دوز آن با عوارض شدیدتری همراه خواهد بود.

مصرف این دارو در پیشگیری یا کاهش سردرد ناشی از حمله‌ های میگرنی که در اثر اضطراب ایجاد شده است می‌تواند موثر باشد؛ اما درمان‌کننده میگرن نیست.

 
کلردیازپوکساید ۱۰

قرص کلردیازپوکساید برای معده

 استرس موجب تحریک عصب معده و در نتیجه التهاب آن می‌ شود.

استرس مهم‌ ترین عامل تحریک و ترشح هورمون‌ هایی است که موجب التهاب معده و در نتیجه ورم معده می‌ شود.

احساس پری، درد، نفخ معده، سیری زودرس و حتی گاهی احساس گرسنگی بیش از حد از علائم این بیماری محسوب می‌شود.

گلوبوس یک احساس است که فرد به صورت اشتباه تصور می‌کند که یک لقمه در گلویش گیر کرده و هرچه قورت می‌ دهد هم از بین نمی‌رود، اما این احساس بر اثر برگشت اسید به داخل حنجره به وجود می‌ آید.

این بیماری در همه سنین رخ می‌دهد، اما شیوع آن در کودکان کمتر بوده و در بزرگسالان نیز شیوع آن در سنین میانسالی است. زنان به علت زودرنج بودن‌شان بیشتر در معرض تحریک عصب معده قرار دارند.

برای درمان و تخفیف در علائم این بیماری، در مرحله اول باید از استرس و تشویش دوری کرد؛ چراکه یکی از فاکتورهای مهم ایجاد بیماری استرس است. همچنین این بیماری دوره درمانی مشخصی ندارد. یکی از شایع‌ ترین داروهایی که برای درمان تجویز می‌شود قرص کلردیازپوکساید به همراه داروهای ضد اسید است.

 

کلردیازپوکساید برای کودکان

باید درمان در کودکان با پایین ترین دوز آغاز شود و در صورت نیاز دوز دارو افزایش پیدا کند.

در ابتدا برای کودکان 5 میلی گرم، 2 تا 4 بار در روز در نظر گرفته می شود .

اما در بعضی از کودکان بیمار ممکن است به 10 میلی گرم، 2 تا 3 بار در روز افزایش پیدا کند.

استفاده از این دارو برای کودکان زیر 6 سال توصیه نمی شود.

  • این دارو موجب اختلال در هوشیاری ذهنی کودکان نیز می‌شود.
 
کلردیازپوکساید ۱۰

قرص کلردیازپوکساید برای چیست

درمان اضطراب و بی خوابی و همچنین، عوارض ترک اعتیاد به الکل و اضطرابِ پیش از عمل جراحی کاربرد دارد.

کلردیازپوکساید دارویی چندکاربردی است که ارزش و کارایی آن در تسکین اضطراب ثابت شده است.

فلوکستین یا کلردیازپوکساید

این دو دارو در درمان های مشابه تجویز می شود بهتر یک مورد مصرف شود گرچه اختلالی هم ایجاد نمی شود .

کلردیازپوکساید و سیتالوپرام

این دو داروی کلردیازپوکساید و سیتالوپرام تداخلی ندارند .

  • ۰۰/۰۷/۱۷
  • محسن کاویار

نظرات (۴۷)

  • สมัคร สล็อตxo
  • สมัครSLOTXO เว็บสล็อต SLOTXOTH
    สมัครสล็อตXO รับโบนัสฟรีที่ SLOTXOTH
    SLOTXOTH
    สมัคร สล็อตxo
    It's really a great and useful piece of information. I am
    glad that you just shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.
    Hello, Neat post. There's a problem with your website in web explorer,
    would check this? IE still is the market leader and a good element of people will leave out your great writing because of
    this problem.
    Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this post
    gives good understanding even.
    Very nice blog post. I certainly appreciate this site.
    Thanks!
  • pg slot ทดลองเล่น
  • สล็อตเว็บตรง สล็อต PG ไม่ผ่านเอเย่นต์
    สมัครสล็อตpg ทดลองเล่นได้แล้วที่นี่ PGTHAI.CLUB
    สมัคร สล็อต pg แตกง่าย
    pg slot ทดลองเล่น
    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had
    to tell someone!
    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd
    figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you're interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog's articles every
    day along with a mug of coffee.
  • Дом в деревне купить Словакия
  • Четырехкомнатная квартира аренда
    Братислава
    Great info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I've saved it for later!
    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it
    or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a
    bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A
    fantastic read. I will certainly be back.
    Wow, that's what I was searching for, what a material!
    present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.
    What's up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more
    from this web page, and your views are good in support of
    new people.
    Hi, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, since this point
    in time i am reading this wonderful educational post here at
    my residence.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about Click here.
    Regards
    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything
    you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy
    so any assistance is very much appreciated.
    This post is worth everyone's attention. How can I find out
    more?
    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and
    do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.
    Hello to every one, the contents present at this website
    are in fact remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.
    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you're going to
    a famous blogger if you aren't already
  • طراحی سایت
  • طراحی سایت و سئو جز سختترین کارهایی هست که باید هر سئوکار باید انجام بده تا به نتیجه
    برسه براتون مسیری میذارم تا بتونین
    به فایل اصلی دسترسی پیدا کنین
    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided
    me.
    Hi there, I discovered your site via Google even as looking for a comparable matter, your site came up, it seems great.
    I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you
    happen to proceed this in future. Numerous other folks will be
    benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this website,
    as i want enjoyment, since this this site conations truly nice funny material too.
    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos.
    I'd like to peer more posts like this .
  • کمپرسور باد
  • Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running
    off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do
    with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd post
    to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos
  • online order medicine
  • Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with then you can write if
    not it is complicated to write.
  • daftar judi slot joker123
  • Great work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to
    be shared around the net. Shame on Google for now not
    positioning this post upper! Come on over and talk over with my web site .

    Thanks =)
    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost
    you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a
    reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!
    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally
    off topic but I had to tell someone!
  • Source of information
  • Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are speaking
    approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice
    from my web site =). We may have a link alternate agreement among us
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?
    It's really a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful
    info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
    Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with
    the same topics? Thank you so much!
    Nice replies in return of this difficulty with real arguments and explaining the whole thing concerning that.
  • Source of information
  • I'm really loving the theme/design of your site.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility
    problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website
    not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?
    Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the great work.
    I got this web site from my pal who shared with me about this web page and
    at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative content here.
    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site?

    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent idea
    Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a
    little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with
    a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are
    so many choices out there that I'm totally
    confused .. Any recommendations? Thank you!
    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I
    clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over
    again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!
    It is actually a great and useful piece of
    information. I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!
    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It's always useful to read through articles from other
    authors and use something from other websites.
  • Fence Maintenance Derbyshire
  • Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog like yours
    require a massive amount work? I'm brand new to running a blog however I do write in my
    diary everyday. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!
    I pay a quick visit every day a few web sites and information sites to
    read articles, however this weblog offers feature
    based writing.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی